ENEWS SIGNUP     yuratwin twins fantasy camp on facebook
camp overview

2023 Twins Camp Award Winners

Cy Young  Over 50

Nominees included: Mark Wolfe, Bob Lange, Buford Faust, Mark Bellrichard, Dave Hinnenkamp, Ron Watson and Mark Besser. 
The 2023 Cy Young Award Winner is - Buford Faust

Cy Young Under 50

Nominees included: Lance Anderson, Adam Ross, Josh Stoll, Jon Widerski, Drew Levin, Cam Born & Josh Popp.
The 2023 Cy Young Award is: Josh Popp

Gold Glove Over 50

Nominees included: Dave Hinnenkamp, Scott Morris, Scott Manwarren, & Scot Trumbull.
The 2023 Gold Glove Recipient is: Dave Hinnenkamp

Gold Glove Under 50

Nominees included: Kirby Puckett Jr., Steve Kluvers, Josh Popp, Josh Stoll, Craig Johnson, Greg Sell & John Caven.
The 2023 Gold Glove Recipient is: Kirby Puckett Jr.

Rookie of the Year

Nominees included: Scott Morris, John Caven, Mike Caven, Marty McClintock, Josh Stoll, Dave Koster, & Jon Widerski.
The 2023 Rookie of the Year Award Winner is:  Mike Caven

Most Valuable Player - Over 50

Nominees were: Jason Seurer, Todd Heitkamp, Ron Watson, Randy Lott, Scott Morvig, & Jim Stearns.
The 2023 Over 50 Most Valuable Player is: Todd Heitkamp

Most Valuable Player - Under 50

Nominees Included: Blake Faust, Craig Johnson, Adam Ross, Justin Seurer, Nick Roiger, Nick Hinnenkamp, Nick Karbon, & Josh Stoll.
The 2023 Most Valuable Player for the Under 50's is: Ric Oliva 

Kirby Puckett Award

Nominees were: Jeff Belzer, Mark Brooks, Charlie Ross, Stan Mader, Darrold Opp, Brian Neibauer, Randy Lott, Kirby Puckett Jr., Barry Karon & Paul Smith. And for the first time in camp history we have two winners.
The 2023 Kirby Puckett Award winners are: Mark Brooks & Barry Karon


2023 Twins Camp - Leading Hitters

The Silver Slugger Award goes to the Camper that reaches the minimum qualifying "At Bats" and with the highest batting average for the week. While we congratulate all of this year's Camp Award recipients, we are reminded that it's the people that participate in this week of baseball heaven that make it such an incredible and memorable experience!  Thanks to the Campers, members of our Pro Staff and the support team of the camp for an incredible week!  See you next year!   


Jon Widerski  .667
Blake Faust .647
Scott Morris .647
Steve Kluvers .632
Dave Klosters .625
Josh Stoll .625
Joe Ross .619
Dustin Hinnenkamp .588
Lance Anderson .579
Ric Oliva .579
Scott Paulson .579
1-888-446-TWIN [8946]
© 2024 Ultimate Sports Adventures. All Rights Reserved.