ENEWS SIGNUP     yuratwin twins fantasy camp on facebook

2010 Camp HighlightsBack

  • Craig McMacken receives the Under 50 Cy Young Award from 1988 AL Cy Young winner, Frank Viola.
  • Chris Trela receives his Gold Glove in the under 50 category from Juan Berenguer and Bill Campbell.
  • Paul Smith receives his Over 50 Cy Young Award from Ron Coomer and Dick Stigman.
  • 2010 Camp Champions - the Cuban Comets.
  • John Moore receives his Over 50 Gold Glove Award from coaches Tony Oliva and Lee Stange.
  • Our 2010 Kirby Puckett Award winner was Dave Litman.  Dave's coaches for the week were Milt Cuyler and Tom Brunansky.
  • Dave Lukrich was the 2010 Under 50 Camp MVP.  Dave received his award from coach, Eric Rasmussen.
  • Mark Lilledahl was recognized as the Over 50 Twins Camp MVP in 2010.  Here Mark is pictured with Milt Cuyler and Tom Brunansky.
  • Will McMacken receives the 2010 Under 50 Cy Young Award from his manager, Frank Viola.
1-888-446-TWIN [8946]
© 2024 Ultimate Sports Adventures. All Rights Reserved.